In the days leading up to the release of GTA IV, Azza bought "Kane & Lynch: Dead Men" for the PS3. Together we played it for two days, about 10-12 hours in total, and completed the game. It was short. Short and very frustrating. The AI was ridiculously stupid, the controls were awkward and the storyline was dull and unoriginal. Don't waste your time.
No comments:
Post a Comment